Now Playing Tracks

Im not gonna cry or bullshit but damn I’m pretty upset the only person I had want a relationship with, for a long time just fucking left. Ain’t life a bitch man. Fucking fuck me. Well I guess its life we can do much about it. Thank you all niggas because I know I can say as much shit as I want and no one really cares or judges cuddos fuckers.





  • Intro: State of the Hip-Hop Union Address
  • Track 1: How Do My Presidential Balls Taste?
  • Track 2: Obamacare For Ya Mama
  • Track 3: Vetoing The Pussy feat: The First Lady
  • Track 4: Rock the Vote After I Rock Ya Headboard
  • Track 5: I Got the CIA Fucking With Me
  • Track 6: White House Sanctioned Murder feat: Wild Joe Biden
  • Track 7: Government Lockdown (Fuck the Repubs)
  • Track 8: Senate Massacre
  • Track 9: Executive Branch Evil
  • Track 10: Harvard Hitman
  • Outro: Re-Elect a Real Nigga When You See One
  • Bonus Track: What You Mean Declined? (The Deficit’s Trying To Kill Me)

this track list was too good I had to reblog again

oh my god

(Source: comfy-pillows)

To Tumblr, Love Pixel Union